• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Grey Woods
<I>You know, the kind of woods you shouldn't go in.</I>

You can listen to this melody here:
<URL url="https://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/833908">https://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/833908</URL>

It's been a whole year(and a month) since I started uploading to Newgrounds(and a little less for SWForums), and I'm honestly surprised. My development isn't really all that great, however, it is noticeable at points. I still make the same mistakes over and over though. For instance, take the intro for this one. The rest of the melody turned out well though.

Anyways, I feel proud of myself for this milestone.

Want the sheets, a MIDI file, or to use this in a project? Send me a message.
I am a hobbyist composer who mainly looks for critiques of their own work.

My newgrounds profile:
http://fabian771.newgrounds.com/

Main topic of my melodies:
https://superwerer.com/viewtopic.php?f=58&t=267
What are the main Advantages of Autonomous Mobile Robots

1. Greater Flexibility
Autonomous Mobile Robots are flexible and agile due to the fact that they rely on onboard sensors and cameras to operate. Autonomous Mobile Robots do not have to follow predetermined paths. They can instead design their individual efficient routes within a facility. This allows them to avoid the obstacles. Autonomous Mobile Robots can be quickly moved to other tasks, as opposed to other automation systems that take more effort and time. Check out this Robot logistics info for more.

2. Safety Increased